1180 E Sanders Rd, Sandy, Utah 84094
801-826-7100

Administration & Office Staff

Administration

Douglas Graham

Principal

Email: doug.graham@canyonsdistrict.org

Karlie Aardema

Assistant Principal

Email: karlie.aardema@canyonsdistrict.org

Roger Moody

Assistant Principal

Email: roger.moody@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Mylisa Graham

Head Secretary

Email: mylisa.graham@canyonsdistrict.org

Renee Beus

School Nurse

Email: renee.beus@canyonsdistrict.org

Georgia Bruening

Attendance Office

Email: georgia.bruening@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebecca Hall

Interventionist

Email: rebecca.hall@canyonsdistrict.org

Barbara Hickok

Attendance Office Assistant

Email: barbara.hickok@canyonsdistrict.org

Teresa Hunter

Hall Monitor

Email: teresa.hunter@canyonsdistrict.org

Melinda Kunkel

Purchasing Secretary

Email: melinda.kunkel@canyonsdistrict.org

Katherine Leatherwood

Attendance Office Assistant

Email: kathy.leatherwood@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling

Melissa Jones

School Counselor

Email: melissa.jones@canyonsdistrict.org

Samantha Panunto

School Counselor

Email: samantha.panunto@canyonsdistrict.org

Roxann Wolfe

School Counselor

Email: roxann.wolfe@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Gadsby

Social Worker

Email: sarah.gadsby@canyonsdistrict.org

Shasta Hunt

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: shasta.hunt@canyonsdistrict.org

Brandon Segura

School Psychologist

Email: brandon.segura@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »