Administration

Douglas Graham

Principal

Email: doug.graham@canyonsdistrict.org

Roger Moody

Assistant Principal

Email: roger.moody@canyonsdistrict.org

Halley Nelson

Assistant Principal

Email: halley.nelson@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Angela Robinson

Head Secretary

Email: angela.robinson@canyonsdistrict.org

Georgia Bruening

Admin Assistant

Email: georgia.bruening@canyonsdistrict.org

Lynette Baird

Support Assistant

Email: lynette.baird@canyonsdistrict.org

Mylisa Graham

Support Assistant

Email: mylisa.graham@canyonsdistrict.org

Barbara Hickok

Support Assistant

Email: barbara.hickok@canyonsdistrict.org

Naomi Hooper

Support Assistant

Email: naomi.hooper@canyonsdistrict.org

Katherine Leatherwood

Support Assistant

Email: kathy.leatherwood@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling

Melissa Jones

Guidance Counselor

Email: melissa.jones@canyonsdistrict.org

Roxann Wolfe

Guidance Counselor

Email: roxann.wolfe@canyonsdistrict.org

Marian Bryson

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: mari.bryson@canyonsdistrict.org

Brandon Segura

School Psychologist

Email: brandon.segura@canyonsdistrict.org

Terina Ure

Intern Guidance Counselor

Email: terina.ure@canyonsdistrict.org

Close Menu
Translate »