1180 E Sanders Rd, Sandy, Utah 84094
801-826-7100

Important Information About Early Out Fridays

Faculty

Wade Abbott

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: wade.abbott@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachel Afualo

Science Teacher

Email: rachel.afualo@canyonsdistrict.org

Nicholas Ballard

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: nicholas.ballard@canyonsdistrict.org

Jeninne Banks

Social Studies Teacher

Email: jeninne.banks@canyonsdistrict.org

Amber Beckstrand

Language Arts Teacher

Email: amber.beckstrand@canyonsdistrict.org

Lacey Berger

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: lacey.berger@canyonsdistrict.org

Melissa Bird

Mathematics Teacher

Email: melissa.bird@canyonsdistrict.org

Katie Buffington

Language Arts Teacher

Email: katie.buffington@canyonsdistrict.org

Kerry Butcher

Social Studies Teacher

Email: kerry.butcher@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Call

Mathematics Teacher

Email: jennifer.call@canyonsdistrict.org

Keith Colledge

Mathematics Teacher

Email: keith.colledge@canyonsdistrict.org

Brian Cox

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: brian.cox@canyonsdistrict.org

Angela Davis

Reading Teacher

Email: angela.davis@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Dawson

Art Teacher

Email: amy.dawson@canyonsdistrict.org

Shaun Evensen

Science Teacher

Email: shaun.evensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Jordan Fitzpatrick

Social Studies Teacher

Email: jordan.fitzpatrick@canyonsdistrict.org

Angelina Freer

Language Arts, Social Studies, and Science Teacher

Email: angelina.freer@canyonsdistrict.org

Charlotte Gonzalez

Science Teacher

Email: charlotte.gonzalez@canyonsdistrict.org

Aarica Hamilton

English Language Arts Teacher

Email: aarica.hamilton@canyonsdistrict.org

Kamil Harrison

Social Studies Teacher

Email: kamil.harrison@canyonsdistrict.org

Melissa Hofmann

Special Education Teacher

Email: melissa.hofmann@canyonsdistrict.org

Tessa Homer

Healthy Lifestyles and Fine Arts Teacher

Email: tessa.homer@canyonsdistrict.org

Claire Horspool

Science Teacher

Email: claire.horspool@canyonsdistrict.org

Autumn Jennings

Art Teacher

Email: autumn.jennings@canyonsdistrict.org

Monica Kuhlman

Science Teacher

Email: monica.kuhlman@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle Lacross

Science Teacher

Email: michelle.lacross@canyonsdistrict.org

Alan Layton

Mathematics Teacher

Email: alan.layton@canyonsdistrict.org

Yudan Li

DLI Chinese Teacher

Email: yudan.li@canyonsdistrict.org

German Lopez de LA Madrid

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: german.lopez@canyonsdistrict.org

Samuel Marx

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: samuel.marx@canyonsdistrict.org

Kimberly Mazza

Spanish Teacher

Email: kimberly.mazza@canyonsdistrict.org

Trina McGowan

Language Arts Teacher

Email: trina.mcgowan@canyonsdistrict.org

Marissa Merket

Teacher-Librarian

Email: marissa.merket@canyonsdistrict.org

Gloria Muhlestein

Mathematics Teacher

Email: gloria.muhlestein@canyonsdistrict.org

Lyndsay Nicholson

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: lyndsay.nicholson@canyonsdistrict.org

Gage Pulsifer

Debate and Creative Writing Teacher

Email: gage.pulsifer@canyonsdistrict.org

Madison Ravarino

English Language Arts Teacher

Email: madison.ravarino@canyonsdistrict.org

Andrea Robbins

Social Studies Teacher

Email: andrea.robbins@canyonsdistrict.org

Alyson Rockhill

Special Education Teacher

Email: alyson.rockhill@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Rodney

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: sarah.rodney@canyonsdistrict.org

Madison Roundy

Language Arts Teacher

Email: madison.roundy@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Shaw

Social Studies Teacher

Email: amy.shaw1@canyonsdistrict.org

Andrea Smith

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: andrea.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

Angela Vosti

French and Mathematics Teacher

Email: angela.vosti@canyonsdistrict.org

Blythe Wilde

Language Arts, Mathematics, Science, and Social Studies Teacher

Email: blythe.wilde@canyonsdistrict.org

Lorenza Wilde

Special Education Teacher

Email: lorenza.wilde@canyonsdistrict.org

Catherine Wilson

Mathematics Teacher

Email: catherine.wilson@canyonsdistrict.org

Dustin Zeisloft

Mathematics Teacher

Email: dustin.zeisloft@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »