1180 E Sanders Rd, Sandy, Utah 84094
801-826-7100

US News Utah’s Top Ranked MIddle School Badge

Faculty

Wade Abbott

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: wade.abbott@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachel Afualo

Science Teacher

Email: rachel.afualo@canyonsdistrict.org

Jeninne Banks

Social Studies Teacher

Email: jeninne.banks@canyonsdistrict.org

Amber Beckstrand

Language Arts Teacher

Email: amber.beckstrand@canyonsdistrict.org

Katie Buffington

Language Arts Teacher

Email: katie.buffington@canyonsdistrict.org

Keith Colledge

Mathematics Teacher

Email: keith.colledge@canyonsdistrict.org

Brian Cox

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: brian.cox@canyonsdistrict.org

Angela Crawford

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: angela.crawford@canyonsdistrict.org

Angela Davis

Reading Teacher

Email: angela.davis@canyonsdistrict.org

Melanie Elmont

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: melanie.elmont@canyonsdistrict.org

Shaun Evensen

Science Teacher

Email: shaun.evensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Jordan Fitzpatrick

Social Studies Teacher

Email: jordan.fitzpatrick@canyonsdistrict.org

Angelina Freer

Language Arts, Science, and Social Studies Teacher

Email: angelina.freer@canyonsdistrict.org

Charlotte Gonzalez

Science Teacher

Email: charlotte.gonzalez@canyonsdistrict.org

Veronica Gordon

Language Arts Teacher

Email: veronica.gordon@canyonsdistrict.org

Aarica Hamilton

English Language Arts Teacher

Email: aarica.hamilton@canyonsdistrict.org

Kamil Harrison

Social Studies Teacher

Email: kamil.harrison@canyonsdistrict.org

Melissa Hofmann

Mathematics Teacher

Email: melissa.hofmann@canyonsdistrict.org

Tessa Homer

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: tessa.homer@canyonsdistrict.org

Claire Horspool

Science Teacher

Email: claire.horspool@canyonsdistrict.org

Blake Keyser

Mathematics Teacher

Email: blake.keyser@canyonsdistrict.org

Craig Lavin

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: craig.lavin@canyonsdistrict.org

Alan Layton

Mathematics Teacher

Email: alan.layton@canyonsdistrict.org

Yudan Li

DLI Chinese Teacher

Email: yudan.li@canyonsdistrict.org

German Lopez De La Madrid

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: german.lopez@canyonsdistrict.org

Kimberly Mazza

Spanish Teacher

Email: kimberly.mazza@canyonsdistrict.org

Trina McGowan

Teacher Librarian

Email: trina.mcgowan@canyonsdistrict.org

Lindsay Miles

Mathematics Teacher

Email: lindsay.miles@canyonsdistrict.org

Gloria Muhlestein

Mathematics Teacher

Email: gloria.muhlestein@canyonsdistrict.org

Scott Murdoch

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: scott.murdoch@canyonsdistrict.org

Lyndsay Nicholson

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: lyndsay.nicholson@canyonsdistrict.org

Mark Oyler

Social Studies Teacher

Email: mark.oyler@canyonsdistrict.org

Kathryn Potter

Science Teacher

Email: kathryn.potter@canyonsdistrict.org

Gage Pulsifer

Debate and Creative Writing Teacher

Email: gage.pulsifer@canyonsdistrict.org

Morgan Robinson

Social Studies Teacher

Email: morgan.robinson@canyonsdistrict.org

Alyson Rockhill

Special Education Teacher

Email: alyson.goodrich@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Rodney

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: sarah.rodney@canyonsdistrict.org

Madison Roundy

Language Arts Teacher

Email: madison.roundy@canyonsdistrict.org

Candace Sellers

Language Arts Teacher

Email: candace.sellers@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Shaw

Social Studies Teacher

Email: amy.shaw1@canyonsdistrict.org

Andrea Smith

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: andrea.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

Erin Stokes

Language Arts Teacher

Email: erin.stokes@canyonsdistrict.org

Edward Tang

Science Teacher

Email: edward.tang@canyonsdistrict.org

Summer Van Moorlehem

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: summer.vanmoorlehem@canyonsdistrict.org

Angela Vosti

French and Mathematics Teacher

Email: angela.vosti@canyonsdistrict.org

Blythe Wilde

Special Education Teacher

Email: blythe.wilde@canyonsdistrict.org

Lorenza Wilde

Special Education Teacher

Email: lorenza.wilde@canyonsdistrict.org

Catherine Wilson

Mathematics Teacher

Email: catherine.wilson@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »