Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Wade Abbott

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: wade.abbott@canyonsdistrict.org

Catherine Afualo

Science Teacher

Email: rachel.afualo@canyonsdistrict.org

Marcus Albertson

Mathematics Teacher

Email: marcus.albertson@canyonsdistrict.org

Nicholas Ballard

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: nicholas.ballard@canyonsdistrict.org

Jeninne Banks

Social Studies Teacher

Email: jeninne.banks@canyonsdistrict.org

Keith Barnes

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: keith.barnes@canyonsdistrict.org

Amber Beckstrand

Language Arts Teacher

Email: amber.beckstrand@canyonsdistrict.org

Melissa Bird

Mathematics Teacher

Email: melissa.bird@canyonsdistrict.org

Katie Buffington

Language Arts Teacher

Email: katie.buffington@canyonsdistrict.org

Kerry Butcher

Science Teacher

Email: kerry.butcher@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Call

Mathematics Teacher

Email: jennifer.call@canyonsdistrict.org

Keith Colledge

Mathematics Teacher

Email: keith.colledge@canyonsdistrict.org

Brian Cox

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: brian.cox@canyonsdistrict.org

Annette DAgostini

Mathematics and Language Arts Teacher

Email: annette.dagostini@canyonsdistrict.org

Scott Dwyer

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: scott.dwyer@canyonsdistrict.org

Shaun Evensen

Science Teacher

Email: shaun.evensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Angelina Freer

Science, Social Studies, and Language Arts Teacher

Email: angelina.freer@canyonsdistrict.org

Charlotte Gonzalez

Mathematics Teacher

Email: charlotte.gonzalez@canyonsdistrict.org

Chelsea Gordon

Mathematics Teacher

Email: chelsea.gordon@canyonsdistrict.org

Kamil Harrison

Social Studies Teacher

Email: kamil.harrison@canyonsdistrict.org

Breanna Holtry

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: breanna.holtry@canyonsdistrict.org

Tessa Homer

Fine Arts and Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: tessa.homer@canyonsdistrict.org

Claire Horspool

Science Teacher

Email: claire.horspool@canyonsdistrict.org

Katie Jensen

Social Studies Teacher

Email: katie.jensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Christopher Jones

Science Teacher

Email: christopher.jones@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle Lacross

Science Teacher

Email: michelle.lacross@canyonsdistrict.org

Yudan Li

Language Arts Teacher

Email: yudan.li@canyonsdistrict.org

German Lopez de LA Madrid

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: german.lopez@canyonsdistrict.org

Kimberly Mazza

Language Arts Teacher

Email: kimberly.mazza@canyonsdistrict.org

Trina McGowan

Language Arts Teacher

Email: trina.mcgowan@canyonsdistrict.org

Marissa Merket

Language Arts Teacher

Email: marissa.merket@canyonsdistrict.org

Karen Millenbach

Language Arts Teacher

Email: karen.millenbach@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Mills

Language Arts Teacher

Email: emily.mills@canyonsdistrict.org

Michael Moss

Special Education Teacher

Email: michael.moss@canyonsdistrict.org

Lyndsay Nicholson

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: lyndsay.nicholson@canyonsdistrict.org

Lyndsey Pearson

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: lyndsey.pearson@canyonsdistrict.org

Brenna Perez

Mathematics and Language Arts Teacher

Email: brenna.perez@canyonsdistrict.org

Gage Pulsifer

Language Arts Teacher

Email: gage.pulsifer@canyonsdistrict.org

Madison Ravarino

Language Arts Teacher

Email: madison.ravarino@canyonsdistrict.org

Andrea Robbins

Social Studies Teacher

Email: andrea.robbins@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Rodney

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: sarah.rodney@canyonsdistrict.org

Madison Roundy

Language Arts Teacher

Email: madison.roundy@canyonsdistrict.org

Lorenza Scriver

Special Education Teacher

Email: lorenza.scriver@canyonsdistrict.org

David Selin

Social Studies Teacher

Email: david.selin@canyonsdistrict.org

Andrea Smith

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: andrea.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

Morgan Taylor

Social Studies Teacher

Email: morgan.taylor@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachel Van Dyke

Mathematics Teacher

Email: rachel.vandyke@canyonsdistrict.org

Angela Vosti

Language Arts and Mathematics Teacher

Email: angela.vosti@canyonsdistrict.org

Blythe Wilde

Special Education Teacher

Email: blythe.wilde@canyonsdistrict.org

Catherine Wilson

Mathematics Teacher

Email: catherine.wilson@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristofer Work

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: kristofer.work@canyonsdistrict.org

Cody Wright

Mathematics Teacher

Email: cody.wright@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »