1180 E Sanders Rd, Sandy, Utah 84094

US News Utah’s Top Ranked MIddle School Badge

December 6, 2022 – Agenda

Indian Hills Middle School Community Council

Agenda: December 6, 2022

4:00 pm - Zoom

Voting Members: Karlie Aardema, Annette Alley, Katie Atkinson, Peter Baxter, Jason Dyer, Navina Forsythe, Doug Graham, Alan Layton, Michael Mayall, Roxann Wolfe

Non-voting Members

Alternates: Merinda Cutler and Mindy Cupello

PTSA President: Lisa Kendrick

Recurring Zoom Link: https://canyonsdistrict-org.zoom.us/j/86478511002?pwd=TW8zbXp2YStpeEpzeCsyd2JYdjNEQT09


Draft Agenda:

Welcome and approval of minutes – Katie Atkinson, Chair

  1. Guest Speaker Discussion/Selection – Katie Atkinson
  2. Student Center Update – Roxann Wolfe
  3. PTSA Update – Lisa Kendrick
  4. Other items not listed
  5. Adjournment
Translate »