1180 E Sanders Rd, Sandy, Utah 84094

November 1, 2022 – Agenda

Indian Hills Middle School Community Council

Draft Agenda: November 1, 2022

4:00 pm – Zoom


Voting Members: Karlie Aardema, Annette Alley, Katie Atkinson, Peter Baxter, Jason Dyer, Navina Forsythe, Doug Graham, Alan Layton, Michael Mayall, Roxann Wolfe

Non-voting Members

Alternates: Merinda Cutler and Mindy Cupello

PTSA President – Lisa Kendrick

Recurring Zoom Link: https://canyonsdistrict-org.zoom.us/j/86478511002?pwd=TW8zbXp2YStpeEpzeCsyd2JYdjNEQT09

Draft Agenda:

Welcome and approval of minutes – Katie Atkinson, Chair

  1. Living Leader Activity
  2. Trust Land Amendment – approved and entered into state document
  3. Digital and Safety Plan final version
  4. Student Center Update – Roxann Wolfe
  5. PTSA update – Lisa Kendrick
  6. Other items not listed
  7. Adjournment
Translate »