1180 E Sanders Rd, Sandy, Utah 84094

September 6, 2022 – Agenda

Indian Hills Middle School Community Council


Voting Members: Karlie Aardema, Annette Alley, Katie Atkinson, Peter Baxter, Jason Dyer, Navina Forsythe, Doug Graham, Alan Layton, Michael Mayall, Roxann Wolfe


Non-voting Members

Alternates: Merinda Cutler and Mindy Cupello

PTSA President – Lisa Kendrick


Meeting Date: September 6, 2022

Recurring Zoom Link: https://canyonsdistrict-org.zoom.us/j/86478511002?pwd=TW8zbXp2YStpeEpzeCsyd2JYdjNEQT09


Draft Agenda:


  • Elect Chair and Vice Chair
  • Establish rules of order and procedure
  • Set meeting dates for year
  • Review requirements for SCC open meeting requirements
  • Review Bylaws (if applicable) and/or Rules of Order & Procedure
  • Membership rosters due to District office as soon as established
  • By Oct. 20th (or before), principal and SCC Chair assure that the following is posted on the school website:
    • proposed meeting schedule for year
    • names of council members and contact info
    • dollar amount distribution your school is expected to receive in this school year
Translate »